Wicked

Estándar

I have seen wicked before, and I loved it. This second time I think I loved it more and could watch it a third time if the opportunity arises.

Being in London with some of my family means I am certainly going to go to the theatre, as we do like it quite a lot and what a better place to be. Although I’ve watched it before I was feeling very excited to watch it again as it has been 3 years since I last did, and remembered that I loved it.

When we arrived the staff was friendly as usual and took us to our seats. The theatre was totally full and there were people from all ages. All the kids seemed really exited of being there ready to watch wicked.

The acting, singing and the effects used were totally brilliant. The combination of humour, romance, drama and mystery are great. The music and lyrics are a perfect match for the play, the background couldn’t be better and the costumes are superb.

I really enjoyed watching it again, and I think that every time I watch it I will love it even more. I do recommend it to everyone that might ask me what to see when they are in London although the ticket prices in the west end might be a bit pricey it totally worth every penny.

Responder

